REVIEWS - Playgirls Northern Beaches

REVIEWS

PGNB is awesome! I can count how many times I've been there. I started last year when I got stressed out at work. Thought I needed to have fun a bit. Damn it worked! Yesterday I was with Lola and let me tell you, she's one of the best girls I've ever played with.

Adam Paten April 12, 2018

I never thought I'd get satisfied spending a night with a playgirl at PGNB. I'd give 5 stars! Will come back asap.

Gabriel Finsch April 25, 2018


Been here a few times and I swear I'm always starving for more. Sadly I'm too busy at work so I only go to PGNB once a week. Recommended!

Christian Grainger May 11, 2018


Last night I've experienced my body producing a lot of sweat than usual. Hopefully I'll get to spend my night with the same girl.

Hugo Kessell May 7, 2018


I can't tell yet if today's the best since it was my first time. But I can tell that I had fun. I'll try again next week.

Blake Gregor May 26, 2018

I've been feeling weak these past few days. I might've been tired from business, so I went to PGNB. A couple of nights and I'm back to my usual self. I'm full of energy.

Lincoln Wilshire June 5, 2018

My friend and I went to PGNB. We got different escorts each and both of us had a great time. Maybe next time, we'll share the same girl.

Zane Lawry June 9, 2018

Went here with my bud and got separated. I spent an hour with Bailey. I'm torn between wanting to play with her again or try another girl. She's great tbh!

Michael Bamford June 12, 2018

My business partners and I were at 465 The Avenue and booked 3 playgirls. We drank and got separate after. Hope to try in groups next time.

Jett Webber September 15, 2018

CONTACT US